选择威波力

往下滑动

新陈代谢

新陈代谢是我们人体的能量交换过程,是从外界摄取营养物质转变为自身所需的力量。这过程可细分为分解代谢和合成代谢,对生命活动是至关重要的。

分解代是将外界引入的营养物质分解为更小的生物分子,如氨基酸和葡萄糖。合成代谢使这些生物分子组成更大生物分子,如蛋白质、脂肪和碳水化合物。

威波力超低频波 (ULF)

在电磁频谱的不同谱域中,有关超低频波谱域的研究相对较少。虽然科学家早已发现无线和微波高频波的用途,但实践的应用迄今并不广泛。

其实,美国航空航天局(NASA)在2002年获得此技术在医疗用途的专利。此后,有数百个有关超低频波在医学方面的研究项目已展开,而几乎所有的项目报告都证实超低频波在医疗应用有着正面的效果。

高频波以每秒数百万次的频率振动,而较低的频率范围从数百到数千。超低频率仅允许电子增强,同时让辐射核心保持惰性状态,确保经超低频波处理的物质可供安全食用。

高能量的电子将削弱水分子之间的分子键,这不仅提供更多能量,也使能量极易被人体吸收。

超低频波的健康益处

缓解疼痛

科学已证实使用超低频波能减少伤口、骨折愈合以及手术所引起的疼痛。一氧化氮起着传递疼痛信号到大脑的作用,而应用超低频波处理伤口或骨折可调制一氧化氮的功能,从而减轻我们的痛觉感。

伤口愈合

研究已证明超低频波可以促进新细胞的生长,并抑制炎症。不仅如此,这技术也能增强细胞迁移、增殖、生长因子的表达、一氧化氮信号传导和细胞因子调节,而这些过程都有助于皮肤损伤的恢复。

皮肤与胶原蛋白

人体的代谢率会随着年龄的增长而逐渐下降。合成代谢一旦缓慢,皮肤下所生产的新细胞和胶原蛋白也会减少,导致皱纹出现。超低频波已证明能够刺激胶原蛋白的生产,让我们保持年轻的状态。

骨于软骨

据知,脉冲电磁场如超低频波有助于骨骼再生长和恢复。超低频波能促进软骨保护作用以防止骨关节炎。频波浪还可以增强骨骼形成的基因,以促进恢复过程。

生活方式的好处

强化水的清洁功能

在超低频波的处理下,液体的分子内部结构发生变化,而“注入”更多能量。因此,处理过的液体能更有效发挥清洗功能。

为食物增添味道

人的味觉取决于食品与唾液中的酶(液体)所产生的反应。经超低频波处理的食物和饮料具有较高的振动能量,易提高化学反应的速率。其食品和饮料能更有效地与唾液中的酶反应,使味蕾所吸收的味道信号被放大,所以在烹饪时,尽可减少盐和糖,不用影响味觉,而吃得更健康。

去除食物涩味

涩味是由食物中的单宁所引起。单宁是水果表面的纤维保护层,主要存在于水果或蔬菜产品,如葡萄酒。经超低频波处理的液体具有较多极化氢键,一旦与单宁结合,就不会于唾液中的酶产生反应,从而让饮料喝起来更顺口。

加快发酵过程

超低频波能更有效地促进发酵,让二氧化碳从酵母中更快释放。例如,在面包制作过程,面团通常需要约1小时的发酵时间,而使用威波力可将其降低至15-30分钟。当然,这也取决于酵母类型和酵母的最低活化温度。

客户见证

了解客户对我们
的评价

关注我们微信帐号

通过微信与我们交流。
扫描二维码,关注我们。

WHY VIBRONEX

SCROLL

Your Metabolism

Metabolism is the process of energy exchange in your body from the food and water you consume into energy for your body. Metabolism occurs in two forms, catabolism and anabolism both of which are essential to survival.

Catabolism happens when the food and liquids you consume is broken down into smaller biomolecules like amino acids and glucose. Anabolism turns those biomolecules into larger ones like proteins, fats and carbohydrates.

Vnex Ultra Low Frequency Wave (ULF)

The ULF resides in the lesser explored lower spectrum of the electromagnetic spectrum. While scientists have discovered uses for high frequency waves for the radio and even microwaves, ULFs have been rarely used until now.

In fact, NASA has also patented the same technology for medical purposes in 2002. Following NASA’s patent filing, hundreds of medical research projects on the application of low frequency waves were done and practically all the medical reports from these projects have shown that the medical applications of low frequency waves have positive effects.

While high frequency waves vibrate at a rate of millions of times per second, lower frequencies range from hundreds to thousands. The low frequency rate allows only electrons to be enhanced while leaving radiation producing nucleus inert making ULF enhanced substances safe for consumption.

The higher energy electrons also weaken the molecular bonds in water which not only gives us more energy, but also making it easier for our bodies to process and dissipate the energy.

 

Health Benefits of ULF

 

Alleviation of Pain

Pain caused by wound and bone fracture healing, as well as operations have been proven to decrease with the use of ULF. Nitric oxide, which is responsible for sending pain signals to the brain, is modified when the wound or fracture is treated with ULF waves, causing the brain to recognise less pain.

Wound Healing

ULF waves have also been proven to be able to promote the growth of new cells and suppress inflammation. The technology also enhances cell migration, proliferation, expression of growth factors, nitric oxide signalling, cytokine modulation processes which help with recovering from skin injuries.

Skin & Collagen

As your body ages, your metabolic rate decreases as well. Your anabolic process slows down and you are less likely to generate new cells and collagen beneath the skin which in turn leads to wrinkles. ULF waves have been proven to stimulate the creation of collagen and help preserve the appearance of youth.

Bones & Cartilage

Pulsed electromagnetic fields like ULF waves have also been known to aid in bone re-growth and recovery. The ULF waves promote chondroprotective effects to protect against osteoarthritis. The waves can also enhance genes in the body responsible for bone formation to improve recovery efforts.

Uses of Vnex

Treating Water To Enhance its Cleansing Capability

Subjecting liquids like water to ULF treatment imparts more energy to it and changes the molecular arrangement of liquids. As a result, the treated liquid is more effective and efficient at cleaning.

Enhance The Taste of Food

The human ability to perceive taste is dependent on food reacting with enzymes in our saliva (which is liquid). Food and drinks that have been treated with ULF have higher vibrational energy which can be used to increase the rate of chemical reactions. Hence food and drinks that have been treated with ULF are able to react with the enzymes in saliva more efficiently, allowing the taste buds to pick up stronger taste signals. This means you do not have to use as much salt and sugar when cooking and enjoy a healthier option.

Removing the Astringent Taste in Food

Astringency is caused by tannic properties in food. Tannins serve as a fibrous layer of protection around fruits and is mostly present in fruit or vegetable products like wine. ULF treated liquids have more polarized hydrogen bonds and bind with the tannins instead of the enzymes in your saliva. This creates a smoother drinking experience for you.

Accelerating The Fermentation Process

ULF waves can also act as a more effective catalyst to promote fermentation by allowing carbon dioxide to be released faster from yeast. For example, in the making of bread, the bread dough usually has to ferment for about an hour. Using Vnex will reduce this to 15-30 minutes, depending on the type of yeast used and the minimum activation temperature ofthe yeast.

testimonies

Hear What Our Customers
Have To Say

Find us on WeChat

Vibronex is now on WeChat!
Scan the QR code to follow us.