新的生活方式

向下滑动
产品简介

全新的饮食方式

威波力能改进我们的饮食习惯,并提高新陈代谢以达到更健康的生活。

技术亮点

为生活而设计

威波力是在新加坡研发与设计,综合了多年科学研究的成果。我们的使命是将生物技术引入世界各地家户。

产品亮点

超低频波,超高效

威波力使用超低频波(ULF)的功能,为食物及饮料“注入”能量,以促进人体新陈代谢率,从而达到养身保健的作用。

认证

产品认证

客户见证

了解客户对我们
的评价





常见问题解答

FAQ

威波力产生超低频波(ULF)电磁波。在威波力处理水的过程,电磁波的能量将直接“注入”水中。这类似于使用热板来加热水;热板所产生的热能将转移到水中。饮用经威波力处理的水,就是获取水中的超低频波能量,有助于促进新陈代谢。

从水到体内的能量转换是立即发生的。然而,对健康的效益及成效所需的时间因人而异。客户的反馈显示通常需要一个月或更长时间才能看到有关特定健康问题的见效,但也有客户在不到一个月内就有成效。在此必须声明,威波力不能取代医疗,但有助于渐进改善健康状况。客户还是应该注意饮食习惯,并定期运动,以达到威波力的最佳效果

饮食习惯、运动、压力水平等其因素都会影响人体代谢率。在作任何对比之前,应确保这些参数保持不变。 提高新陈代谢能改善身体的健康。使用威波力来改善健康能达到与运动相似的效果。检测健康状况的方式包括血液检查,身体质量指数和代谢率测量机。新陈代谢状况也能通过皮肤显微镜检查来直接显示。当然也有许多与代谢相关的健康状况与参数是不能直接测量的。
儿童处于成长阶段,通常具有较高的代谢率。虽然产品对儿童没有副作用,但在增强代谢率的效果可能不显著,因为儿童的代谢率已偏高。让儿童饮用威波力处理的水,效果就类似于儿童做运动以提高代谢率。然而,对于过度活跃的儿童,不宜饮用,因为产品将进一步增强他们的代谢率和活动率。
其实,使用威波力的效果与运动的益处相似。若客户在至少几个月的时间定期运动,将发现自己具有更好的体力、消化能力更好,睡眠质量提高,体重指数更理想、而不易受到流感等常见疾病的感染。只要配合适当饮食和经常锻炼,长期使用威波力就能取得同样效果。
威波力不能替代医疗器材。若有剧烈疼痛,该尽早就诊找出问题根本。在改善新陈代谢以缓解疼痛的情况下(例如组织再生),持续使用威波力是有帮助的。也有客户反馈使用威波力后得到更好的睡眠质量,也因而舒缓了疼痛。
威波力不是医疗机器的替代品。如果皮肤色素沉着是因不良代谢而造成,威波力可以帮助改善状况。有些客户表示长期使用威波力后,发现肤色变得更健康明亮,而色素沉着如雀斑和黑斑等皮肤困扰也有减轻的现象。
导致皮肤过敏的因素太多了,寻医问诊更为重要。如果皮肤过敏是由于身体器官代谢不良所致,威波力可能有所帮助。
咨询医生以确定胃部问题的根本是很重要的。 然而,我们也知道胃部问题多数是由于胃或消化系统的代谢不良而所致。在这种情况下,定期使用经威波力处理的水将增强胃和消化系统的新陈代谢,有助于缓解胃部问题。
我们体内的脂肪通常是因过量进食,运动不足和代谢率低而导致多余能量储存为脂肪。维持良好的新陈代谢,就能充满活力,从而减少脂肪积累。当然也要保持饮食均匀,多锻炼身子,并刺激组织生长。
放屁是个正常的生理现象。新陈代谢好表示能够更好地消化食物。在消化过程中产生气体的话,良好的消化及代谢过程自然也会产生更多气体。
一夜无法安眠跟长期失眠的症状是有区别的。在深夜饮用经威波力处理的水,有可能会让客户难以入眠,因为处理过的水仍含着超低频波所“注入”的高能量。这现象不该被误解为疾病,而是体内剩余能量太多,比如小孩在睡前吃甜食而无法入睡的道理是一样的。因此,建议威波力处理的水要在白天饮用。另一方面,如果失眠症是因代谢不良所致,饮用威波力处理的水可以帮助调解状况。
缓慢的新陈代谢可导致各种问题,其影响也因人而异。因此,加速新陈代谢的效果也会根据个人所定。威波力客户所体验的实际良效包括肌肤变得平滑,斑点雀斑减轻,睡眠质量改善,活力增强,疲劳减少,酸痛和关节疼痛舒缓,胃不适减少。

关注我们微信帐号

通过微信与我们交流。
扫描二维码,关注我们。

THE NEW WAY OF LIVING

SCROLL
Product story

Revolutionize
The Way You Eat And Drink

Vnex was created to enhance the way we eat and drink. The power of Vnex will allow you to increase your metabolism for a healthier way of life.

 

technology highlight

Designed For Life

Designed and developed in Singapore, Vnex is the culmination of years of research to bring bio-technology to homes all over the world.

Product highlight

Ultra Low Frequencies
For Ultra Effectiveness

Vnex uses the power of Utra Low Frequencies to enhance and instill energy into your food and drinks to achieve a higher rate of metabolism and healthier consumption.

certification

Our Certifications

testimonies

Hear What Our Customers
Have To Say





Frequently asked questions

FAQ

Vnex generates ULF electromagnetic wave. When you use Vnex to treat water, ULF electromagnetic wave energy is imparted from Vnex to the water directly and stored in the water. This is similar to the process of using a hot plate to heat up water; heat energy is generated in the hot plate and transferred to the water. When water that has been treated by ULF is consumed, the ULF energy in the water will be transferred to your body, providing you with the energy needed for metabolism.

The energy transfer from water to the body takes place immediately. However, responses to health issues and the time needed to see such responses vary from person to person. Feedback from users show it generally takes a month or more to see responses to specific health issues but there are also some who experience improvement to their health in less than a month. Please note that Vnex is not meant to replace medical treatments. Instead, Vnex helps to facilitate improvements to health and this is expected to be a gradual process. Users should observe proper diets and exercise regularly to reap the most benefits from using Vnex.

It should be noted that many factors such as diet, exercise, stress levels, can affect a person’s metabolism. In making any comparisons, it is important that these parameters be held constant. An improved metabolism process in your body translates to a healthier body. The effect of using Vnex is similar to exercising to improve health. Generally, a better state of health can be measured by blood tests, Body Mass Index and Metabolic rate measurement machines, to name a few. Microscopic examination of skin conditions may also reveal the body’s metabolism condition directly. However, there are many other health conditions and parameters related to metabolism which are not directly measurable.
Children are in the stage of growth and usually have high metabolism rates. While there are no adverse side effects for children, offering water that has been treated by Vnex to children is akin to making the children exercise to further enhance their metabolic rate, which is already high and hence the effects may not be apparent. It is however not advisable to offer treated water to children who are already hyperactive as this will enhance their metabolism and activity levels further.
It is important to remember that the effects of using Vnex is similar to the effects of exercising. If a person exercises for a period of time, say a few months, he/she will find that he/she will have better stamina, be less susceptible to common illnesses like flu attacks, and experience better digestion, better sleep, better body mass ratio etc. These similar effects can be expected from a person who has been using Vnex for a period of time, coupled with proper diet and regular exercise.
It should be noted that Vnex is not intended for use as a medical treatment machine. If you have severe pain, it is best you consult a doctor to find the root cause. In cases where pain relief can be improved by better metabolism (such as tissue regeneration), using Vnex for a period of time will help to relief these pains. Some users have also experienced pain relief due to better sleep quality as a result of using Vnex.
It should be noted that Vnex is not intended for use as a medical treatment machine. If the reason for the skin pigmentation problem is due to poor metabolism, use of Vnex will be able to help. Some users have experienced lightening of skin pigmentation issues like freckles and dark spots and fairer complexion after using Vnex for a period of time.
There are too many reasons that could cause skin allergy and it is important to see a doctor to find the root cause. If the skin allergy is due to the poor metabolism of the body organ, then Vnex may help.
It is important to consult the doctor to determine the root cause of stomach problems. However, we do know that many stomach problems are due to poor metabolism of the stomach or digestive system. In such cases, using Vnex for a period of time will help to alleviate such stomach problems as it enhances metabolism of the stomach or digestive system
Fats in the body are usually accumulated from excess food intake, lack of exercise, and a low metabolic rate resulting in excess energy being stored as fats. If a person has good metabolism, he/she will tend to be physically more active and consume more energy, thereby reducing fat accumulation in the body. It is also important to observe a proper diet and regular exercise to stress the muscles and stimulate tissue growth.
Passing out gas is normal for any healthy person. A person with good metabolism tends to digest food better and faster. Should the food intake produce gas in the digestion process, a better digestive metabolism process will also produce more gas
Staying awake at night can be very different from insomnia, which is a health disorder. If a person consumes water that has been treated with Vnex late at night, the energy imparted from the ULF wave to the water is still at a high level and may keep a person awake. This should not be confused with an illness or health disorder. It is simply a sign of too much energy left in the body. This is similar to giving children sugary food before bedtime, and keeping them awake all night. For this reason, it is best to consume water that has been treated by Vnex earlier in the day. Insomnia, on the other hand, is a health disorder. If this health disorder is a result of poor metabolism, consumption of water that has been treated by Vnex will help.
Poor or low metabolism can result in various problems and may affect people differently. Thus, improving the metabolism rate can have different effects on different people. Users of Vnex have experienced many different benefits, ranging from better complexion, lightening of spots and freckles, better sleep, more energy, lesser aches and pains in joints, feeling less fatigue and fewer stomach discomforts.

Find us on WeChat

Vibronex is now on WeChat!
Scan the QR code to follow us.